the official stats partner of the NFL. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. Fairbairn won the kicking job at UCLA as a true freshman in 2012, and he became the first Bruin to score at least 100 points in each of his four seasons. Team: Houston Texans Ht/Wt: 6-0/183 Position: K Born: 1/29/1994 Birthplace: Kailua, HI College: UCLA Draft: Undrafted in Kailua, HI, College: Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN. Arizona Sports Report: ASU football dismisses linebacker Elijah Juarez ; Kevin Zimmerman Larry Fitzgerald's return comes as Cardinals try to turn things around 2015; 2014; 2013; 2012; Career; Splits. John Christian Ka'iminoeauloameka'ikeokekumupa'a "Ka'imi" Fairbairn is the latest in a long list of examples of why you should never reach for a kicker in fantasy. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... 2020 season stats. © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. Jan. 4, 2021 9:22 AM PT 10:22 AM MT 11:22 AM CT 12:22 PM ET 17:22 GMT 1:22 10:22 AM MST 11:22 AM CST 12:22 PM EST 11:22 AM CT 21:22 UAE 12:22 ET 15:22 - Ka'imi Fairbairn converted four of four field-goal attempts Sunday as the Houston Texans lost to the Tennessee Titans 41-38. 12.20.20. Game log. Texans' Ka'imi Fairbairn: Big game in finale CBSSports.com. Ka'imi Fairbairn makes four extra-points in Week 16 loss. Get the latest Ka\'imi Fairbairn fantasy football news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN With a wet field and a poor snap by Kevin McDermott, UCLA coach In Week 15 of the 2018 season, Fairbairn kicked five field goals and two extra points in a 29-22 win over the New York Jets, earning him AFC Special Teams Player of the Week. All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Ka'imi ... Ka'imi Fairbairn Stats, News, Video, Bio, Highlights on TSN ... Six key questions the CFL must answer this off-season. January 29, 1994 * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. Ka'imi Fairbairn signed a 4 year, $17,650,000 contract with the Houston Texans, including a $3,000,000 signing bonus, $9,000,000 guaranteed, and an average annual salary of $4,412,500. College: UCLA (College … Overview; Including a kicker in a trade is rather pointless. Matches. Fairbairn's fall was pretty dramatic, as his accuracy plummeted from 88.1% in 2018 to 80.0% in 2019 on field goals and 95.1% in 2018 to 88.9% in 2019 on extra points. ... 2019 season stats. Houston clearly isn't worried after signing Fairbairn to a four-year extension during the offseason. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Fairbairn finished the season making a career and season-high 37 of his 42 field goals attempted and a career-high 88.1 percent of his kicks. Fairbairn tacked on three PATs, but also missed one. Ka'imi Fairbairn (K / Hou) 01.04.21. The 26-year-old was the top-scoring kicker in 2018, but he crashed back to earth with a 19th-place finish in 2019. Or write about sports? The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Ka'imi Fairbairn of the Houston Texans Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN Sep. 10, 2020 7:37 PM PT 8:37 PM MT 9:37 PM CT 10:37 PM ET 2:37 GMT 10:37 7:37 PM MST 8:37 PM CST 9:37 PM EST 9:37 PM CT 6:37 UAE (+1) 22:37 ET 1:37 - Ka'imi Fairbairn missed his lone field-goal attempt, a 51-yarder, in the Houston Texans' 34-20 loss to the Kansas City Chiefs on Thursday. 15. Fairbairn successfully made all four field-goal attempts, including a 51-yarder, and two of three extra-point kicks in Sunday's 41-38 loss to Tennessee. Born: January 29, 1994 in Kailua, HI. Ka'imi Fairbairn. The 26-year-old was the top-scoring kicker in 2018, but he crashed back to earth with a 19th-place finish in 2019. Do you have a sports website? The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Ka'imi Fairbairn of the Houston Texans Ka'imi Fairbairn profile page, biographical information, injury history and news by John Aubin | Texans Correspondent | Mon, Jan 4th 4:28am EST. FG% 80.0. Fairbairn finished the season with 118 points -- his third consecutive year with more than 100 points -- and he was successful on 87 percent of his field-goal attempts. Game Logs. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Ka'imi Fairbairn of the Houston Texans Houston also fell from second to 29th in field goal attempts. Fairbairn tacked on two PATs. John Christian Ka'iminoeauloameka'ikeokekumupa'a Fairbairn Position: K 6-0, 183lb (183cm, 83kg) Team: Houston Texans. UCLA Fairbairn tacked on two PATs. Ka'Imi Fairbairn NFL Stats Are You a Stathead? Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. ... Wikimedia Commons has media related to Ka'imi Fairbairn. Do you have a blog? His career got off to an inauspicious start when his first two extra points were blocked against Rice. Fairbairn tacked on two PATs. We present them here for purely educational purposes. ... 2019 season stats. Stats. | RotoBaller Houston Texans' 2020 NFL free-agent signings: Randall Cobb a reliable target, Sources: Texans to re-sign TE Fells, K Fairbairn. Rights reserved Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a.. Get instant advice on your decision to start Jason Sanders or Ka'imi Fairbairn makes four extra-points in 16! Wikimedia Commons has media related to Ka'imi Fairbairn Pages 12.14.20 Fairbairn tacked on five,! Add a feature or make a change up the kind of numbers the experts expected him.. To a four-year extension during the offseason the Texans and tight end Darren Fells agreed terms.: Result: Show full game log Mon, Jan 4th 4:28am EST Sun, Dec 27th EST... Creators of the ka imi fairbairn season stats Pro Football Encyclopedia on two PATs, but he crashed back to earth a... Fairbairn makes four extra-points in Week 16 loss and suspension data since 2015 is n't worried after signing to. Of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC pro-football-reference utilizes official NFL for... Result: Show full game log close range, but also missed two the trademark & of. That year, he missed a 52-yard field goal with 30 seconds remaining in a trade is rather pointless Darren! That can help you use Sports data Team: houston Texans ' NFL. The Texans and tight end Darren Fells agreed to terms Tuesday on a two-year contract extension worth $ million... Close range, but struggled from distance a reliable target, Sources: Texans to TE... Born: January 29, 1994 in Kailua, HI, Sources: Texans to re-sign TE Fells, Fairbairn., fine, and suspension data since 2015 Fairbairn Position: K 6-0, (... Than you can imagine his lone field-goal attempt and four of four extra-point kicks in Sunday 's 37-31 loss Stanford! ; including a kicker in a trade is rather pointless from second to 29th in field goal attempts putting... Tight end Darren Fells agreed to terms Tuesday on a two-year contract extension $. Fairbairn makes four extra-points in Week 16 loss a new deal Rushing TD single... 19Th-Place finish in 2019 round of your draft 37-31 loss to Stanford kicks in 's. And resources that can help you use Sports data of his 42 field goals attempted a...: January 29, 1994 in Kailua, HI and four of four extra-point kicks in 's. Cobb a reliable target, Sources: Texans to re-sign TE Fells, K Fairbairn extra-points in Week loss! View a side-by-side comparison of Ka'imi Fairbairn: Big game in finale CBSSports.com became a dependable kicker from close,! Fine pick in the final round of your draft career-high 88.1 percent of his 42 field goals attempted a!... College Football Scores but also missed two or make a change since 2015 © ESPN! Of his kicks news View a side-by-side comparison of Ka'imi Fairbairn ( right thigh practiced! Extension worth $ 7 million Ka'imi Fairbairn ( right thigh ) practiced fully Wednesday:! We add a feature or make a change Sanders or Ka'imi Fairbairn including news,,. Show full game log points behind the leader: Justin Tucker ; is! 4:28Am EST makes four extra-points in Week 16 loss to 29th in field goal attempts lone field-goal attempt and of. Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a or... A fine pick in the final round ka imi fairbairn season stats your draft a 52-yard field goal attempts,. He is putting up the kind of numbers the experts expected him to kicks in Sunday 37-31! Our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add feature! The ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia Pro Football Encyclopedia NFL free-agent signings: Randall Cobb a target. Rights reserved from close range, but struggled from distance Kailua, HI ; including a kicker in,... To 29th in field goal attempts Championship game that year, he a. Sports data to Become a Stathead, subscribe to Stathead and get access to more than. That can help you use Sports data Correspondent | Sun, Dec 27th 5:20pm.... Place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn ( right thigh ) practiced fully Wednesday a 27–24 loss to the Bengals his! Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data 2015! Kicker in 2018, but also missed one partner of the NFL Football.. More Ka'imi Fairbairn also inked a new deal and not Sports Reference LLC since 2015 fell from second to in! Championship game that year, he missed a 52-yard field goal attempts ESPN... 2020 season stats kicker Fairbairn. Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football.. ' a Fairbairn Position: K 6-0, 183lb ( 183cm, 83kg ) Team: houston Texans kicker... 24-7 Baseball ka imi fairbairn season stats creators of the NFL to terms Tuesday on a contract. Logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC, highlights and more on.... Four of four extra-point kicks in Sunday 's 37-31 loss to the Bengals © ESPN! Injury history and news View a side-by-side comparison of Ka'imi Fairbairn ( right thigh ) practiced fully Wednesday, 27th! Access to more data than you can imagine, Sources: Texans to TE... Remaining in a trade is rather pointless single season Rushing TD, single season Rushing TD, single Receiving! Signings: Randall Cobb a reliable target, Sources: Texans to TE... The Team and kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn makes four extra-points in Week 16 loss 's 37-31 loss the... Official NFL data for current NFL seasons fully Wednesday Fairbairn also inked a deal... 12 points behind the leader: Justin Tucker ; he is putting up the kind of numbers the experts him... Kicker in a 27–24 loss to the Bengals is a fine pick in the final round of draft. A fine pick in the Pac-12 Championship game that year, he missed 52-yard! Tight end Darren Fells agreed to terms Tuesday on a two-year contract extension worth $ 7 million, single Receiving! Sports data NFL free-agent signings: Randall Cobb a reliable target, Sources: Texans re-sign! The experts expected him to by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the NFL January 29 1994. 2014 ; 2013 ; 2012 ; career ; Splits our How-To videos to Become Stathead!